VK1HOW No More

Well, that's the end of VK1HOW. You'll find that no such callsign is registered with ACMA. However, now there is a VK1IS.

That's right, my callsign has changed again. From now on, I'll be using the callsign of VK1IS.

As a result, over the week-end I'll again be changing the website address – hopefully to http://vk1is.posterous.com/.

Hope to see you at the new site.

Actually, after about seven weeks of being busy every week-end I'm finally free this week-end. As a result I plan to try and finally take some photos of things like my 'new' FSM, my Digital Interface and hopefully my 2el 2m portable beam. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

