SUCCESS!! :D

Why all the capitals?? Because I'm very happy and excited.

Today I passed my Regulations and Standard Theory exams!!

Now I wait for the news to say my new license is activated and I can start using it – I guess that'll be early next month, but after almost three years I think I can wait (almost). šŸ™‚

Woohooo!!!

(I got a quite a good mark on both exams, so now I need to again way up whether to return at the next assessment day and look at an Advanced Theory exam…….. but I'm so excited with all the extra thing I can now play with, we'll see….)

3 thoughts on “SUCCESS!! :D

  1. G'day mate,<div><br></div><div>The hope is the new callsign will be VK1HOW. Guess I'll have to wait and see. :)</div><div><br></div><div>VK1FOTO</div>

Leave a Reply

