SDR Cube: Another SDR Radio – without a PC

I was reading through my ARRL handbook and it pointed me to New Jersey QRP Club website. An interesting site as they seem to have several kits/projects on the go plus recommendations on other interesting gear. It was here that I came across SDR Cube which is an SDR with a difference – no need for a PC. I recommend you go and have a look, but for now here's the synopsis:

A self-contained and portable SDR Transceiver using a Softrock front end and embedded Digital Signal Processing … No PC required!

Leave a Reply

